Welcome to Augusta Winery!

Upcoming Events

   

 

Events at Augusta Winery

  • Fri, 11/23/2018 - 10am - 5pm - Wine Friday - Some call it Black Friday but we like to call it Wine Friday! Watch for extra specials on cases, merchandise, winter rentals and parties, private tasting party certificates, and more to celebrate the kickoff of holiday season. 
  • Sat, 12/01/2018 - Noon - 2pm - Wines of the World - Ticketed Event. Explore and compare wine varieties from regions around the world to Missouri varieties. Seyval Blanc vs. Sauvignon Blanc, Vignoles vs. Viognier, etc. More info and Tickets available HERE.
  • Fri, 12/07/2018 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm - 35th Annual Augusta Candlelight Christmas Walk
  • Fri, 12/14/2018 - 5:00pm - 10:00pm - 35th Annual Augusta Candlelight Christmas Walk - Experience an old-fashioned “Norman Rockwell-feeling Christmas." Augusta Winery and our Wine & Beer Garden will be open until 10pm with tastings of our award-winning wine, hot apple pie wine by the glass, pizzas, s'mores by the firepit, and kettle corn! Over a thousand luminaries light the way as visitors wander through the historic town visiting shops and galleries showcasing unique and distinctive gift ideas including hand-blown glass, local artisans, paintings, antiques, and more.
For a list of other events in the area please visit: www.Augusta-Chamber.org
 
  • Wed, 04/18/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm - Welcome Social for 16th Annual Plein Air Art Festival Plein Air Artists, their guests and community members - Artists are welcome to enjoy a complimentary tasting, happy hour specials on wine by the bottle or glass, and light appetizers by presenting their participation badge. Other attendees and Artists' guests can purchase the appetizer package HERE or simply show up to take advantage of the happy hour pricing and mingle with this year's artists.
  • Sat, 04/28/2018 - Noon - 2pm - April Fool's Tasting - Put your palate to the test with a blind tasting. Includes a flight of red or white, light hors d'ouevres, and a glass of wine of your choice. Tickets Required.
  • Sun, 05/13/2018 - 1pm-5pm - Mamas, Mimosas, and Samba Bom - Celebrate Mother's day with our refreshing Chardonel mimosas starting at Noon then be ready to wiggle your hips to the Brazilian beat of Samba Bom. We'll have giveaways for moms throughout the day so be sure she checks in at the Wine and Beer Garden to get her drawing ticket! 
  • Sun, 06/17/2018 - 1pm - 5pm - BBQ and Craft Brews - Bring dad out for some craft brew tastings, savory BBQ specials, and Live Music. Featuring local craft breweries and beer bucket specials.
  • Sat, 06/23/2018 - 1pm-5pm - Appellation Celebration - Celebrate America's First Viticulture Area - Augusta! Featuring live music by FOA, aroma training tastings, giveaways, raffles to benefit the Harmonie Verein, and so much more! 
  • Sat, 06/23/2018 - 6:30pm - Augusta Wine Trail Winemaker's Dinner 
    Sat, 07/21/2018 - 11am - 1pm - Lunch & Learn in the Vineyard - Ticketed Event. Ticket includes pre-packed picnic with food, logo glasses, & the basket is yours to keep! We'll meet at the Augusta Winery tasting room to take a shuttle out to the vineyard where you'll get a tour & learn about Missouri grape varieties. Then you'll pick up your basket for 2 people  & enjoy lunch in the Vineyard before heading back to the winery for live music until 5pm at our Wine & Beer Garden. BYO blanket or bag chairs! Tickets available HERE!!
  • FRIDAY NIGHTS LIVE - Featuring Live Music, wine cocktails & more! Save the dates! Kicking off Friday, July 13th & continuing the 2nd & 4th Fridays in July & August. More details HERE!
  • Fri, 09/21/2018 (5pm) - Sun, 09/23/2018 (All day) - Augusta's 15th Annual Harvest Festival - Experience all that Augusta Wine Country has to offer including a concert in the vineyards and a winemaker's dinner.
  • Sun, 10/07/2018 - 9:30am - 11am - Yoga in Wine Country - Join Kathy Kessler, PT, LMT, RYT-200 at Augusta Winery for Fall Yoga with a 90-minute yoga practice. More info ant Tickets available HERE
  • Sat, 10/27/2018 - 1pm - 5pm - 8th Annual Hallo-Wine Party - Come dressed in your Halloween attire for our costume contest, games, and candy & wine pairings. We are family friendly so please keep the costumes PG rated. Sip on our festive wine cocktails like Hot Apple Pie and Witches' Brew. Costume Contest for 21 and older at 4pm. Register betweem 1pm-3pm, must be present at 4pm to win.
  • Sat, 11/10/2018 - 1pm - 4pm - Does' Day Out - While the hunters are away the 'does' will play! Grab your gal pals for a girls' day out and enjoy shopping our boutique tasting room, local vendors, giveaways, happy hour wine pricing and a DIY Winetail station!

Live Music - 2018 Schedule

  • Sat, 04/07/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Dave Bennett
  • Sun, 04/08/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Terry Beck
  • Sat, 04/14/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Brandon Salter
  • Sun, 04/15/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Ed Belling
  • Sat, 04/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Two Trees
  • Sun, 04/22/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Samba Bom *Cancelled due to rain*
  • Sat, 04/28/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Dave Bennett
  • Sun, 04/29/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Lenny Frisch
  • Sat, 05/05/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Seasons
  • Sun, 05/06/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Nick Kargo
  • Sat, 05/12/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Brandon Salter
  • Sun, 05/132018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Samba Bom  (MOTHER'S DAY)
  • Sat, 05/19/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Two Trees
  • Sun, 05/20/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Dave Bennett
  • Sat, 05/26/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Whiskey Raccoons (MEMORIAL WEEKEND)
  • Sun, 05/27/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -Dusty Brothers (Duo-Guitar & Upright Bass) (MEMORIAL WEEKEND)
  • Mon, 05/28/2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm - Ed Belling
  • Sat, 06/02/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Samba Bom
  • Sun, 06/03/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Dave Bennett
  • Sat, 06/09/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Minda Lynn & Brother Rye
  • Sun, 06/10/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Terry Beck
  • Sat, 06/16/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Brandon Salter (FATHER'S DAY WEEKEND)
  • Sun, 06/17/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Ed Belling  (FATHER'S DAY)
  • Sat, 06/23/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  FOA a.k.a Friends of Aaron Jazz Ensemble (Appellation Celebration)
  • Sun, 06/24/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Nick Kargo
  • Sat, 06/30/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Spotlight (Penny Moon duo) (4TH OF JULY WEEKEND)
  • Sun, 07/01/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Terry Beck
  • Sat, 07/07/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Augusta Bottoms Consort
  • Sun, 07/08/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Dave Bennett
  • Fri, 07/13/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm - FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE! Summer Concert Series at our Wine & Beer Garden
  • Sat, 07/14/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  paulosmallband
  • Sun, 07/15/2018 -  1:00pm - 5:00pm - Minda Lynn & Brother Rye
  • Sat, 07/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Ed Belling
  • Sun, 07/22/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Seasons
  • Fri, 07/27/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm - FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE! ECC Choral Association concert starts at 7pm
  • Sat, 07/28/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Two Trees
  • Sun, 07/29/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Just Us
  • Sat, 08/04/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Terry Beck
  • Sun, 08/05/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Ed Belling
  • Fri, 08/10/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm - FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE! FOA 
  • Sat, 08/11/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  paulosmallband
  • Sun, 08/12/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Just Us
  • Sat, 08/18/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Brandon Salter
  • Sun, 08/19/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Lenny Frisch
  • Fri, 08/24/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm - FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE! Totally 80's After Hours Party (with the Dawn Turlington Duo)
  • Sat, 08/25/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Miller Searcy (duo 50s-80s)
  • Sun, 08/26/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Dave Bennett
  • Sat, 09/01/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Dusty Brothers (Duo -Guitar & Upright Bass) (LABOR DAY WEEKEND)
  • Sun, 09/02/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Whiskey Raccoons  (LABOR DAY WEEKEND)
  • Mon, 09/03/2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm - paulosmallband trio (variety) (LABOR DAY)
  • Sat, 09/08/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Brandon Salter
  • Sun, 09/09/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Lenny Frisch
  • Sat, 09/15/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Dave Bennett
  • Sun, 09/16/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Terry Beck
  • Sat, 09/22/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - FOA (a.k.a Friends of Aaron Jazz Ensemble)
  • Sun, 09/23/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Nick Kargo
  • Sat, 09/29/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Whiskey Raccoons
  • Sun, 09/30/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Ed Belling
  • Sat, 10/06/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Miller Searcy
  • Sun, 10/07/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Terry Beck
  • Sat, 10/13/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Spotlight (Penny Moon duo)
  • Sun, 10/14/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Ed Belling
  • Sat, 10/20/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Lenny Frisch
  • Sun, 10/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Dave Bennett
  • Sat, 10/27/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm -  Whiskey Raccoons (Hallo-Wine Party - all ages welcome!)
  • Sun, 10/28/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Dave Bennett
  • Sat, 11/03/2018 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm - Spotlight (Penny Moon duo)
  • Sun, 11/04/2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm - Just Us
  • Sat, 11/10/2018 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm - Ed Belling (weather permitting) and Doe's Day Out!
LOS ANGELES WEB DESIGN